top of page

Electric Daisy Carnival Japan 2019

Updated: May 20, 2019

The third edition of EDC (Electric Daisy Carnival) Japan 2019 was held on May 11th and 12th at ZOZO Marine Stadium & Makuhari Beach Park. In total, there were four artists' stages including what amounted to a moving boombox designed by Verdy (Girls Don't Cry). Artists included Tiësto, Future, Armin Van Buuren, Paul Van Dyk, Alison Wonderland, KSHMR, Tchami B2B Malaa, Skrillex, Major Lazer, Jay Park & Yultron and Japanese hip hop artist AK-69. Shout out to TroyBoi for rocking the Aaliyah shirt!

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page